You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Teamlist: Round 14

NRL Teamlist Video: Round 14

Panthers coach Anthony Griffin has named his side to face Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium on Friday.

The club is able to name an extended 23-man squad on account of having four players in the NSW Origin side.

Peter Wallace remains sidelined with a shoulder injury, while Waqa Blake (ankle), Moses Leota (pectoral) and Jack Hetherington (suspension) are also unavailable.

The Panthers will wear the 2018 Alternate Jersey.


Panthers v Raiders
6pm Friday
GIO Stadium

1. Dallin WATENE-ZELEZNIAK - sponsored by Hertz
2. Christian CRICHTON - sponsored by Potter Automotive
3. Tyrone PEACHEY - sponsored by Annlyn Motors
4. Dean WHARE - sponsored by Col Western Sheds
5. Tyrone PHILLIPS - sponsored by Chardon and Abbott Home Loans
6. James MALONEY (c) - sponsored by Elite Sand and Soil
7. Nathan CLEARY - sponsored by Protech Locksmiths
8. Trent MERRIN - sponsored by Signace
9. Sione KATOA - sponsored by HIX Group
10. Reagan CAMPBELL-GILLARD - sponsored by Daily Press
11. Corey HARAWIRA-NAERA - sponsored by Sinclair Ford
12. Isaah YEO - sponsored by Heartland Holden
13. James FISHER-HARRIS - sponsored by OAK Plus

14. Wayde EGAN - sponsored by Irresistible Pools and Spas
15. Kaide ELLIS - sponsored by Chemtools
16. Viliame KIKAU - sponsored by Steel Roofing Supply Centre
17. James TAMOU - sponsored by ABL Tile and Bathroom Centre
18. Jarome LUAI - sponsored by OAK Plus
19. Tyrone MAY - sponsored by OAK Plus
20. Tom EISENHUTH - sponsored by OAK Plus
21. Nick LUI-TOSO - sponsored by OAK Plus
22. Caleb AEKINS - sponsored by OAK Plus
23. Liam MARTIN - sponsored by OAK Plus

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.