You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Trial Teamlist: Panthers v Roosters

Panthers v Roosters
Panthers Stadium
7.10pm Saturday 17 February

2018 Panthers members get free entry to the game. Please note all seating is general admission, so arrive early to secure your favourite seats. GET YOUR GAMEDAY INFO HERE

Dylan Edwards, Christian Crichton, Tyrone Peachey, Dean Whare, Maika Sivo, James Maloney, Nathan Cleary, James Tamou, Wayde Egan, Tim Browne, Isaah Yeo, Viliame Kikau, Trent Merrin, Sam McKendry, Nick Lui-Toso, James Fisher-Harris, Jack Hetherington, Corey Waddell, Kaide Ellis, Moses Leota, Sione Katoa, Jarome Luai, Tom Eisenhuth, Caleb Aekins, Liam Martin, Adam Keighran.

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.