You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Kangaroos coach Mal Meninga has named Panthers prop Reagan Campbell-Gillard on the bench for the Rugby League World Cup Final against England at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday.

The team is unchanged from last week's 54-6 Semi Final victory over Fiji.

Wayne Bennett has named James Roby to replace Josh Hodgson in the starting side while Chris Heighington comes onto the bench.

Australia v England
Saturday 2nd December
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Kangaroos: 1. Billy Slater, 2. Dane Gagai, 3. Will Chambers, 4. Josh Dugan, 5. Valentine Holmes, 6. Michael Morgan, 7. Cooper Cronk, 8. Aaron Woods, 9. Cameron Smith, 10. David Klemmer, 11. Boyd Cordner, 12. Michael Gillett, 13. Josh McGuire.

Interchange: 14. Wade Graham, 15. Jordan McLean, 16. Reagan Cambell-Gillard, 17. Tyson Frizell.

Reserves: 18. Felise Kaufusi, 19. Tom Trbojevic, 20. Josh Mansour, 21. James Maloney.

England: 1. Gareth Widdop, 2. Jermaine McGillvary, 3. Kallum Watkins, 4. John Bateman, 5. Ryan Hall, 6. Kevin Brown, 7. Luke Gale, 8. Chris Hill, 9. James Roby, 10. James Graham, 11. Sam Burgess, 12. Elliott Whitehead, 13. Sean O’Loughlin

Interchange: 14. Alex Walmsley, 15. Thomas Burgess, 16. Ben Currie, 17. Chris Heighington

RESERVES 18. Jonny Lomax, 19. Scott Taylor, 20. George Williams, 21. Mark Percival

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.