You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Reagan Campbell-Gillard has been named in an extended Kangaroos squad for Friday's World Cup opener against England.

Dane Gagai has received the nod to start on the wing ahead of Josh Mansour.

Mal Meninga will reduce his squad to 17 an hour before kick-off on Friday 27th October.

NEW ZEALAND KIWIS: DWZ named in Kidwell's side to face Samoa


1. Billy Slater
2. Dane Gagai
3. Will Chambers
4. Josh Dugan
5. Valentine Holmes
6. Michael Morgan
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Aaron Woods
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. David Klemmer
11. Boyd Cordner
12. Matt Gillett
13. Jake Trbojevic

14. Wade Graham
15. Jordan McLean
16. Josh McGuire
17. Tyson Frizell
18. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
19. Ben Hunt
20. Tom Trbojevic
21. Felise Kaufusi

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.