2018 Panthers NRL Draw

Panthers Stadium will host seven Sydney blockbusters in 2018.

Panthers will face arch enemies the Parramatta Eels to kick off our season on Sunday 11th March.

TOP 5 GAMES YOU CAN’T MISS AT PANTHERS STADIUM

Panthers members and fans across Australia and New Zealand will have plenty of opportunities to see their team. Panthers face the Titans, Broncos and Cowboys north of the border while also making trips to New Zealand and Melbourne in 2018.

TICKETED QLD PROUD PANTHER MEMBERSHIPS ONLY $70

The Panthers will head to Carrington Park for the fifth successive year. Bathurst will welcome Johnathan Thurston, Jason Taumalolo and the Cowboys to Carrington Park on Friday 4th May.

SECURE YOUR SPOT AT CARRINGTON PARK TODAY


2018 PANTHERS NRL DRAW

Round Opponent Date Time  Venue
1 Eels Sunday 11th March 4.10pm Panthers Stadium
2 Rabbitohs Saturday 17th March 5.30pm Panthers Stadium
3 Bulldogs Friday 23rd March 6.00pm ANZ Stadium
4 Cowboys Thursday 29th March 7.50pm 1300 Smiles Stadium
5 Eels Sunday 8th April 4.10pm ANZ Stadium
6 Titans Sunday 15th April 2.00pm Panthers Stadium
7 Sharks Sunday 22nd April 4.00pm Southern Cross Group Stadium
8 Bulldogs Friday 27th April 7.50pm Panthers Stadium
9 Cowboys Friday 4th May 7.50pm Carrington Park
10 Knights Friday 11th May 6.00pm McDonald Jones Stadium
11 Wests Tigers Thursday 17th May 7.50pm Panthers Stadium
12 Dragons Saturday 26th May 7.30pm Panthers Stadium
13 BYE      
14 Raiders Friday 8th June 6.00pm GIO Stadium
15 Roosters Friday 15th June 7.50pm Allianz Stadium
16 Sea Eagles Saturday 30th June 3.00pm Panthers Stadium
17 Warriors Friday 6th July 7.50pm Panthers Stadium
18 Sharks Friday 13th July 6.00pm Panthers Stadium
19 Broncos Friday 20th July 7.50pm Suncorp Stadium
20 Sea Eagles Saturday 28th July 3.00pm Lottoland
21 Raiders Sunday 5th August 4.10pm Panthers Stadium
22 Titans Saturday 11th August 3.00pm Cbus Super Stadium
23 Knights Saturday 18th August 3.00pm Panthers Stadium
24 Warriors Friday 24th August 6.00pm Mt Smart Stadium
25 Storm Friday 31st August 7.50pm AAMI Stadium