You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers ISP coach Garth Brennan has finalised his side to face Wyong Roos at Morry Breen Oval on Saturday. Dean Whare returns from a broken jaw to take his place at centre, pushing Christian Crichton to the wing and Lachlan Stein onto the bench.

ISP Panthers v Wyong Roos
3pm Saturday @ Morry Breen Oval

1. Jarome LUAI
2. Maika SIVO
25. Dean WHARE
4. Christian CRICHTON
7. Darren NICHOLLS (c)
8. Kaide ELLIS
9. Mitch REIN
10. Sitaleki AKAUOLA
11. Viliame KIKAU
12. Liam MARTIN
20. Moses LEOTA

5. Lachlan STEIN
15. Corey WADDELL
16. Nick LUI-TOSO
17. Oliver CLARK

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.