You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers ISP coach Garth Brennan has finalised his side to face New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium.

ISP Panthers v ISP Warriors
1pm NZST / 11am AEST Saturday @ Mt Smart Stadium

1. Jarome LUAI
2. Mason CERRUTO
3. Michael OLDFIELD
4. Lachlan STEIN
5. Christian CRICHTON
6. Tyrone MAY
7. Darren NICHOLLS
8. Sitaleki AKAUOLA
9. Wayde EGAN
10. Oliver CLARK
12. Corey WADDELL
13. Sione KATOA (c)

14. Paea PUA
15. Liam MARTIN
16. Nick LUI-TOSO

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.