You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers captain Matt Moylan has been named in an extended NSW squad ahead of Game Two of the 2017 State of Origin series.

WATCH: Moylan's match-winning minute of magic

The only change to the Blues squad which prepared for the series opener is the inclusion of Tom Trbojevic at the expense of Jordan McLean, who is currently sidelined with a fractured cheekbone.

1. James Tedesco
2. Blake Ferguson
3. Josh Dugan
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. Brett Morris
6. James Maloney
7. Mitchell Pearce
8. Aaron Woods
9. Nathan Peats
10. Andrew Fifita
11. Josh Jackson
12. Boyd Cordner (c)
13. Tyson Frizell

14. David Klemmer 
15. Wade Graham
16. Jake Trbojevic
17. Jack Bird

18. Matt Moylan
19. Jack De Belin
20. Tom Trbojevic