You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers coach Anthony Griffin has named his 21-man squad to face Canterbury Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Sunday.

Powerhouse winger Josh Mansour makes his long-awaited return from an ACL injury. With Bryce Cartwright sidelined following knee surgery, Matt Moylan has been named at five-eighth and Dylan Edwards at fullback. Mitch Rein is set to make his Panthers debut after being named at hooker in place of the injured Peter Wallace. The Panthers will wear the 2017 Home Jersey.

Panthers v Bulldogs
4pm Sunday @ ANZ Stadium

1. Dylan EDWARDS
3. Dean WHARE
4. Waqa BLAKE
6. Matt MOYLAN (c)
7. Nathan CLEARY
8. James TAMOU
9. Mitch REIN
12. Isaah YEO
13. Trent MERRIN

14. Tyrone PEACHEY
15. Leilani LATU
16. Tim BROWNE
17. Viliame KIKAU
18. Sitaleki AKAUOLA
19. Peta HIKU
20. Moses LEOTA
21. Te Maire MARTIN

See the Panthers ISP side to face the Bulldogs:
See the Panthers NYC side to face the Bulldogs:

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.