You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers quartet Dylan Edwards, Tyrone May, Mitch Rein and Moses Leota have been selected in the NSW Residents side to face Queensland Residents at Suzuki Stadium on Sunday.

2017 Intrust Super Premiership NSW Residents squad
Dylan Edwards (Penrith Panthers)
2.    Chris Centrone (Wyong Roos)
3.    Jordan Drew (Newtown Jets)
4.    Matt Allwood (New Zealand Warriors)
5.    Bureta Faraimo (Wentworthville Magpies)
6.    Jayden Nikorima (Wyong Roos)
7.    Mitch Cornish (c) (Wyong Roos)
8.    Andy Saunders (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
9.    Mitch Rein (Penrith Panthers)
10.  Moses Leota (Penrith Panthers)
11.  Jack Williams (Newtown Jets)
12.  Asipeli Fine (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
13.  Cheyne Whitelaw (North Sydney Bears)

Tyrone May (Penrith Panthers)
15. Tautalatasi Tasi (North Sydney Bears)
16. Lindsay Collins (Wyong Roos)
17. Toafofoa Sipley (New Zealand Warriors)
18. Josh King (Newcastle Knights)
19. Nick Meaney (Newcastle Knights)​

COACH: Rip Taylor (Wyong Roos)
ASSISTANT COACH: Steve Georgallis (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Queensland Residents v NSW Residents
Sunday, May 7 – Suzuki Stadium, Langlands Park at 1.40pm (Live on Channel 9; QLD, NSW)

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.