You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Matt Moylan, Tyrone Peachey, Bryce Cartwright, Nathan Cleary and James Tamou have been named in the NSW City Origin side to face NSW Country in Mudgee on Sunday.

Cleary and Tamou are set to make their debuts for City, Cartwright achieves his second appearance after debuting last year and Peachey celebrates his third successive City call-up. Moylan represented the City side in 2014 and 2015.

The 2017 KARI City Origin squad is as follows:

1. Matt Moylan – Penrith Panthers

2. Clint Gutherson – Parramatta Eels

3. Nathan Ross - Newcastle Knights

4. Tyrone Peachey - Penrith Panthers

5. Josh Addo-Carr - Melbourne Storm

6. Bryce Cartwright - Penrith Panthers

7. Chad Townsend - Cronulla Sharks

8. James Tamou - Penrith Panthers

9. Cameron McInnes - St George Illawarra Dragons

10. Paul Gallen (c) - Cronulla Sharks

11. Curtis Sironen - Manly Sea Eagles

12. David Gower - Parramatta Eels

13. Hame Sele - St George Illawarra Dragons

14. Joseph Paulo - Cronulla Sharks

15. Nathan Cleary - Penrith Panthers

16. Pauli Pauli - Newcastle Knights

17. Jake Marketo - St George Illawarra Dragons

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.