You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bryce Cartwright & Reagan Campbell-Gillard will go head-to-head with Leilani Latu and Tyrone Peachey in the All Stars clash on Friday 10th February in Newcastle.

The Indigenous All Stars and World All Stars Squads are as follows:

World All Stars (made up of players representing their Heritage) 
1. Jarryd Hayne* (Gold Coast Titans) – Fijian Heritage 
2. David Mead* (Brisbane Broncos) – PNG Heritage 
3. Joseph Leilua* (Canberra Raiders) – Samoan Heritage 
4. Konrad Hurrell (Gold Coast Titans) – Tongan Heritage 
5. Nene Macdonald (St George Illawarra Dragons) – PNG Heritage 
6. Mitchell Moses* (Wests Tigers) – Lebanese Heritage 
7. Adam Reynolds (South Sydney Rabbitohs) – Australian Heritage 
8. Nate Myles* (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles) – Australian Heritage 
9. Jake Friend* (Sydney Roosters) – Australian Heritage 
10. Jordan McLean* (Melbourne Storm) – Australian Heritage 
11. Gavin Cooper* (North Queensland Cowboys) – Australian Heritage 
12. Bryce Cartwright* (Penrith Panthers) – Australian Heritage 
13. Jake Trbojevic* (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles) – Serbian Heritage 
14. Reagan Campbell-Gillard* (Penrith Panthers) – Fijian Heritage 
15. Sosaia Feki* (Cronulla Sharks) – Tongan Heritage 
16. Sione Mata'utia* (Newcastle Knights) – Samoan Heritage 
17. Sam Lisone* (New Zealand Warriors) – NZ Heritage 
18. Moses Mbye* (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs) – African Heritage 
19. Tepai Moeroa* (Parramatta Eels) – Cook Islands Heritage 
20. Jordan Turner* (Canberra Raiders) – English Heritage

* Denotes debut World All Stars players (NB, some players may have played in previous All Stars teams, prior to the new World All Stars team introduction in 2016)

Indigenous All Stars 
1. Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders) 
2. Blake Ferguson (Sydney Roosters) 
3. Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs) 
4. Will Chambers (Melbourne Storm) 
5. Dane Gagai (Newcastle Knights) 
6. Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys) 
7. Ash Taylor* (Gold Coast Titans) 
8. Ryan James (Gold Coast Titans) 
9. Nathan Peats (Gold Coast Titans) 
10. Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks) 
11. Joel Thompson (St George Illawarra Dragons) 
12. Wade Graham (Cronulla Sharks) 
13. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos) 
14. Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers) 
15. Jack Bird* (Cronulla Sharks) 
16. Leilani Latu (Penrith Panthers) 
17. Latrell Mitchell* (Sydney Roosters) 
18. Aidan Sezer (Canberra Raiders) 
19. Kyle Turner (South Sydney Rabbitohs) 
20. Adam Elliott* (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)

* Denotes debutants

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.