You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Waqa Blake : Auckland 9's Rugby League Tournament, Eden Park Auckland. Saturday February 6th, 2016. Digital Image shot on Canon EOS1DX by Robb Cox © NRL Photos

The Panthers have been drawn alongside the Sharks, Bulldogs and Titans in Pool Waiheke for the 2017 Auckland Nines tournament.

As defending NRL Premiers, Cronulla will be one of the hot favourites for the tournament.

The Titans have already confirmed their Nines assault will be led by the headline-grabbing Jarryd Hayne.


Waiheke Pool
Cronulla Sharks, Gold Coast Titans, Penrith Panthers, Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Rangitoto Pool
Wests Tigers, Brisbane Broncos, Melbourne Storm, Newcastle Knights

Hunua Pool
North Queensland Cowboys, Sydney Roosters, Canberra Raiders, South Sydney Rabbitohs

Piha Pool
New Zealand Warriors, St George-Illawarra Dragons, Parramatta Eels, Manly Sea Eagles

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.