You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Three Panthers - Leilani Latu, Tyrone Peachey and Chris Grevsmuhl - are up for nomination as voting opens for the 2017 Indigenous All Stars side.

The Indigenous side, to be selected by public vote, will face the World All Stars in Newcastle on February 10 next year.

VOTE NOW - Put our Panthers in the 2017 Indigenous All Stars

Leilani Latu was a late call-up to the Indigenous All Stars in 2016 and made an immediate impact off the bench with a memorable try.

His competition for a spot in the front row in 2017 includes the likes of Ryan James, Andrew Fifita and Clay Priest.

Tyrone Peachey represented the Indigenous side for the last two years, while Chris Grevsmuhl got a shot in 2015 and scored a try in the 20-6 victory over the NRL All Stars.

It's going to be tough to earn a spot in the Indigenous back row. Other forwards up for nomination include Wade Graham, Sam Thaiday and Joel Thompson.

Voting ends on December 2 so jump on now and help our Panthers earn a spot in the showcase game.