You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Competition - NRL Premiership
Date  -   July 17th 2016.
Teams - Penrith Panthers v ParramPepper Stadium Penrith.
Pic Grant Trouville @ NRL Photos.

New Zealand Kiwis coach David Kidwell has selected his side to face the Kangaroos in Perth on Saturday.

The line-up includes seven changes from side that faced Australia in the Downer Trans-Tasman Test in May. Unfortunately Panthers Dallin Watene-Zelezniak and Te Maire Martin have missed out on selection.

The starting line-up includes two players making their debuts for New Zealand - Solomone Kata and Jordan Rapana.

NZ Kiwis v Australian Kangaroos
9pm Saturday, October 15

1   Jordan Kahu
2 Jason Nightingale
3 Solomone Kata
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jesse Bromwich (c)
9 Issac Luke
10 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
11   Kevin Proctor
12 Tohu Harris
13 Jason Taumalolo
14 Lewis Brown
15 Martin Taupau
16 Manu Ma'u
17 Adam Blair
18 Joseph Tapine
19 Gerard Beale