You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

New Zealand coach David Kidwell has named Dallin Watene-Zelezniak and Te Maire Martin in his final 24-man squad to face Australia and contest the Four Nations.

Gerard Beale
Adam Blair
Jesse Bromwich
Lewis Brown
Greg Eastwood
David Fusitu'a
Tohu Harris
Shaun Johnson
Jordan Kahu
Solomone Kata
Shaun Kenny-Dowall
Thomas Leuluai
Issac Luke
Simon Mannering
Te Maire Martin
Manu Ma'u
Jason Nightingale
Kevin Proctor
Jordan Rapana
Joseph Tapine
Jason Taumalolo
Martin Taupau
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
Dallin Watene-Zelezniak

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.