You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
 : Digital Image by Charles Knight copyright NRLphotos. NRL Rugby League, Finals Week 3, Brisbane Broncos v Sydney Roosters, Suncorp Stadium, 25th September, 2015.

NSW under-20s coach, Dean Pay, has announced his side to take on the Queensland under-20s next Wednesday at ANZ Stadium. The team is as follows: 

1. Matt Dufty - St George Illawarra Dragons           

2. Brian Kelly - Gold Coast Titans     

3. Cory Denniss - Newcastle Knights   

4. Curtis Scott - Melbourne Storm    

5. Reuben Garrick - St George Illawarra Dragons

6. Lachlan Croker - Canberra Raiders     

7. Jack Cogger - Newcastle Knights   

8. Oliver Clark - Penrith Panthers     

9. Grant Garvey -  Sydney Roosters

10. Alex Twal - Parramatta Eels       

11. Tyrell Fuimaono - Parramatta Eels       

12. Bayley Sironen - Wests Tigers            

13. Nat Butcher - Sydney Roosters


14. Zac Woolford - Canberra Raiders

15. Taniela Paseka - Wests Tigers

16. Max Elliott - Brisbane Broncos

17. Tevita Cottrell - South Sydney Rabbitohs

18. Jed Cartwright - Gold Coast Titans      

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.