You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL
Round - Round 08
Teams – Sharks V Panthers
Date – 24th of April 2016
Venue – Shark Park, Cronulla, Sydney
Photographer – Mark Nolan
Description –

Sharks coach Shane Flanagan has named his side to take on the Panthers this Sunday at Pepper Stadium. The team is as follows:

1. Ben Barba
2. Sosaia Feki
3. Ricky Leutele
4. Gerard Beale
5. Valentine Holmes
6. Fa'amanu Brown
7. Chad Townsend
8. Matt Prior
9. Mick Ennis ©
10. Sam Tagataese
11. Luke Lewis
12. Jayson Bukuya
13. Chris Heighington


14. Matt McIlwrick
15. Jesse Sene-Lefao
16. Kurt Capewell
17. Joseph Paulo

Click here to see the Panthers NRL teamlist:

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.