You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Grahame Moran, Royce Simmons, Greg Alexander and Craig Gower have been revealed as the inaugural inductees to the Panthers Hall of Fame.

The selection of the four Panthers greats was announced at the club’s 50th Season Gala Dinner in Penrith on Saturday night.

Panthers are delighted to release some limited edition memorabilia pieces to celebrate the four inductees.

See the individual memorabilia pieces here:

See the group memorabilia piece here:

The showpiece event was attended by dozens of former Panthers players, including members of the club’s 1991 and 2003 Premiership sides, along with the current NRL squad, staff and sponsors.

Phil Gould AM was master of ceremonies for the evening and was joined by rugby league historian David Middleton to reflect on the club’s humble beginnings, greatest achievements and the people who made it all possible.

Panthers members and fans were able to watch the Gala Dinner live on the Panthers website, thanks to an exclusive livestream hosted by Tim Gilbert and powered by ABL Tile & Bathroom Centre.

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.