You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

SG Ball coach Ben Harden has finalised his team to take on the Steelers in the SG Ball Grand Final at Pepper Stadium today. The team is as follows:

1. Marlon Ritchie
2. Brian Too
18. Mose Felio
4. Jesse Abbott
24. Jake Tago
6. Dean Blore
7. Sean O’Sullivan (C)
8. Setefano Hala
14. Treymaine Brown
10. Thomas Skinner
17 William Burns
12. Samuel Radovu
13. Terrrell Smith


3. William Papaliitele
9. Isaac Thompson
11. Mitchell Kenny
21. Billy Leniu


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.