You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers hooker Sione Katoa has been named in the Tongan side to face Samoa at Pirtek Stadium on Saturday. Former Panther Sika Manu has been named captain.

The team is as follows:

1. David Fusitua
2. Mosese Pangai
3. Solomone Kata
4. Vai Toutai
5. Michael Oldfield
6. Feleti Mateo
7. Samisoni Langi
8. Peni Terepo
9. Sione Katoa
10. Felise Kaufusi
11. Sika Manu (c)
12. Tony Williams
13. Joe Ofahengaue

14. Nafi Seluini
15. David Fifita
16. Patrick Kaufusi
17. Siosaia Vave
18. Micky Paea

See the four young Panthers in the Junior Kangaroos side:

See the Panthers duo in the Kiwis side:

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.