You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jack Wighton  : Digital Image by Robb Cox © :NRL Rugby League - Wests Tigers V Canberra Raiders at Leichhardt Oval. Sunday April 19th 2015.

Ricky Stuart has named an 18-man squad to face the Panthers at Carrington Park, Bathurst on Saturday 30 April. His team is as follows:

1. Jack Wighton
2. Edrick Lee
3. Jarrod Croker (c)
4. Joey Leilua
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Sam Williams
7. Aidan Sezer
8. Shannon Boyd
9. Josh Hodgson
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Josh Papalli
12. Elliott Whitehead
13. Shaun Fensom


14. Kurt Baptiste
15. Luke Bateman
16. Clay Priest
17. Joe Tapine
18. Frank-Paul Nuuausala

Click here to see the Panthers team named to face the Raiders: