You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Anthony Johnson copyright © 2016 
NRL Trial. Penrith Panthers Vs Parramatta Eels. Pepper Stadium, Penrith.

The Parramatta Eels have named the following squad for Sunday's Battle of the West clash with the Panthers at Pirtek Stadium.

1. Michael Gordon
2. Semi Radradra
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Clint Gutherson
6. Corey Norman
7. Kieran Foran (c)
8. Junior Paulo
9. Isaac De Gois
10. Tim Mannah
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Beau Scott
13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Kaysa Pritchard
15. Peni Terepo
16. Danny Wicks
17. Kenny Edwards
18. David Gower

Click here to see the Panthers NRL side to face the Eels:

Click here to see the Panthers NYC side to face the Eels:

Click here to see the Panthers Cup side to tackle Manly:

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.