You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Josh Dugan : NRL Rugby League - Dragons V Panthers at WIN Stadium, Thursday 20th August 2015. Digital Image by Robb Cox ©

Dragons coach Paul McGregor has named a 17-man team for the Easter Sunday showdown against the Panthers at WIN Stadium.

Josh McCrone retains his position in lieu of Benji Marshall, who is being monitored with a hamstring injury.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Peter Mata’utia
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Russell Packer
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Ben Creagh
15. Mike Cooper
16. Will Matthews
17. Siliva Havili

Unavailable: Dylan Farrell (Back - TBC); Yaw Kiti Glymin (Hamstring - Round 5); Kurt Mann (Knee - Round 5); Benji Marshall (Hamstring – Under Observation); Mose Masoe (Knee - Season).

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.