You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - FEBRUARY 13:  Te Maire Martin of the Panthers makes a break during the NRL Trial match between the Canterbury Bulldogs and the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium on February 13, 2016 in Sydney, Australia.  (Photo by Mark Metcalfe/Getty Images)

Panthers coach Anthony Griffin names Te Maire Martin to make his NRL debut against Brisbane, along with a number of other key changes.

1. Will Smith
2. Josh Mansour
12. Isaah Yeo
4. Peta Hiku
5. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
18. Te Maire Martin
7. Jamie Soward
8. Sam McKendry
9. Peter Wallace ©
10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11. Bryce Cartwright
6. Tyrone Peachey
17. Elijah Taylor


15. Jeremy Latimore
16. Suaia Matagi
20. James Fisher-Harris
22. Leilani Latu