You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Blake Austin of the Raiders during the Round 25 NRL match between the Canberra Raiders and the Penrith Panthers at GIO Stadium on August 31, 2015 in Canberra, Australia. Digital Image by Mark Nolan.

The Panthers' opponents in all three grades have been named ahead of Saturday's showdown at GIO Stadium.

NRL - Canberra Raiders
1. Jack Wighton 2. Edrick Lee 3. Jarrod Croker (c) 4. Joey Leilua 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Sam Williams 7. Aidan Sezer 8. Shannon Boyd 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Frank-Paul Nuuausala 11. Josh Papalli 12. Elliott Whitehead 13. Shaun Fensom 14. Blake Austin 15. Sia Soliola 16. Paul Vaughan 17. Jeff Lima 18. Kurt Baptiste

Click here to see the Panthers NRL side:

NSW Cup - Mounties
1. Zac Santo 2. Gus Aiga 3. Brenko Lee 4. Sisa Waqa 5. Kato Ottio 6. Maurice Kennedy 7. Harry Siejka 8. Luke Bateman 9. Glen Buttriss 10. Rhys Kennedy 11. Mitch Barnett 12. Jarrad Kennedy 13. Joe Tapine 14. Sam Duggan 15. Royce Hunt 16. Clay Preist 17. Manaia Rudolph 18. Steven Tavita

Click here to see the Panthers NSW Cup side:

NYC - Canberra Raiders
1. Tre Williams 2. Jack Hickson 3. Chevi Ellis 4. Nick Cotric 5. Thomas Cronan 6. Lachlan Lewis 7. Lachlan Croker (c) 8. William Samuel 9. Zac Woolford 10. Daniel Dole 11. Jack Williams 12. Kalani Going 13. Sione Afemui 14. Connor Brebner 15. Conner Cheeseman 16. Jayden Thomas 17. Jarred Tuite 18. Zeik Foster 19. Jesse Martin

Click here to see the Panthers NYC side:

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.