You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers coach Anthony Griffin confirms his side to take on Parramatta at Pepper Stadium.

1. Matt Moylan (c)
2. Josh Mansour
3. Waqa Blake
4. Peta Hiku
5. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6. Jamie Soward
7. Peter Wallace
8. Trent Merrin
9. James Segeyaro
10. Suaia Matagi
11. Tyrone Peachey
12. Elijah Taylor
13. Isaah Yeo

14.Will Smith
15. Jeremy Latimore
16. Bryce Cartwright
17. Leilani Latu
18. Te Maire Martin
20. James Fisher-Harris
21. Sitaleki Akauola

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.