You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - FEBRUARY 13:  James Segeyaro of the Panthers in action during the NRL Trial match between the Canterbury Bulldogs and the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium on February 13, 2016 in Sydney, Australia.  (Photo by Mark Metcalfe/Getty Images)

Panthers coach Anthony Griffin has named a near full-strength side to tackle local rivals Parramatta at Pepper Stadium on Saturday.

Don't forget 2016 Panthers members get FREE ENTRY. Secure your membership now by clicking here or by calling 1300 PANTHERS.

Please note the game will have reserved seating so all Panthers members are able to sit in their favourite seats. Gates open at 2.45pm with NYC kicking off at 3pm and NSW Cup at 5pm.

If you're not a Panthers member, you can pre-purchase your tickets here:

Panthers v Eels, Pepper Stadium, 7.10pm Saturday

1. Matt Moylan (c)
2. Josh Mansour
3. Waqa Blake
4. Peta Hiku
5. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6. Jamie Soward
7. Peter Wallace
8. Trent Merrin
9. James Segeyaro
10. Suaia Matagi
11. Tyrone Peachey
12. Elijah Taylor
13. Isaah Yeo

14.Will Smith
15. Jeremy Latimore
16. Bryce Cartwright
17. Leilani Latu
18. Te Maire Martin
20. James Fisher-Harris
21. Sitaleki Akauola

Parramatta Eels Team List
Click here to see the team named by Eels coach Brad Arthur. 

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.