You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bryce Cartwright : Auckland 9's Rugby League Tournament, Eden Park Auckland. Saturday February 6th, 2016. Digital Image shot on Canon EOS1DX by Robb Cox © NRL Photos

Coach Anthony Griffin will test a number of combinations and trial some young stars against the Bulldogs at Pepper Stadium.

Griffin has named a 32-man squad for Saturday's clash, headlined by recently-appointed club captain Matt Moylan in his first action since Round 12 last season.

2016 Panthers members get FREE ENTRY to the game. Secure your membership now by clicking here or by calling 1300 PANTHERS.

Gates open at 1.45pm, with NYC kicking off at 2pm, NSW Cup at 4pm and the NRL at 6.10pm. If you're not a Panthers member, you can buy your tickets here:

Please note the game will have assigned seating, so all 2016 Panthers members will be able to sit in their usual seats.

NRL squad v Bulldogs
Matt Moylan (c), George Jennings, Peta Hiku, Waqa Blake, Josh Mansour, Will Smith*, Peter Wallace, Sam McKendry, James Segeyaro, Jeremy Latimore, Bryce Cartwright, Elijah Taylor, Ben Garcia, Zach Dockar-Clay, Rob Jennings, James Fisher-Harris, Dallin Watene-Zelezniak, Dean Whare, Andrew Heffernan, Sitaleki Akauola, Nathan Cleary, Te Maire Martin, Suaia Matagi, Moses Leota, Chris Smith, Corey Harawira-Naera, Isaah Yeo, Viliame Kikau, Rodney Coates, Tupou Sopoaga, Wellington Albert, Sam Clune.

*Please note Will Smith has since been made unavailable for the game after receving a late call-up for the Indigenous All Stars

Bulldogs NRL Squad

Des Hasler has named his squad to tackle the Penrith Panthers this afternoon.

The squad will be broken up into two teams. Teams for first half and second half named below.

  1st HALF 2nd HALF
Fullback Will Hopoate Brad Abbey
Wing Curtis Rona Reimis Smith
Centre Reubenn Rennie Tyrone Phillips
Centre Kerrod Holland Reubenn Rennie
Wing Sam Perrett Jarrod McInally
Five-eight Moses Mbye Adam Keighran
Half-back Matt Frawley Dane Chisholm
Prop Sam Kasiano Danny Fualalo
Hooker Michael Lichaa Brad Keighran
Prop Aiden Tolman Graham Clark
Second Row Tony Williams Shaun Lane
Second Row Josh Jackson Renouf To'Omaga
Lock Greg Eastwood Makahesi Makatoa
Interchange Pat O'Hanlon Ray Moujalli
  Danny Fualalo Lindon McGrady
  Shaun Lane Bronson Garlick
  Tyrone Phillips Jake Kamire
  Brad Abbey  
  Renouf To'Omaga  
  Jarrod McInally  
Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.