You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Steve Georgallis has finalised his side for today's historic clash with the Hunters. Jamie Soward will lead the team from halfback while PNG international Wellington Albert will start the match off the bench.

The team is as follows: 

1. Brent Naden
2. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
3. Marli Sini
21. Ray Lesoa
16. Josh Hall
6. Sam Clune
7. Jamie Soward
8. Rodney Coates
9. Josh Tangitau
13. Leilani Latu
11. Sitaleki Akau'ola
20. Tupou Sopoaga
12. James Fisher-Harris

4. Maliko Filino
5. Nathan Cleary
10. Andy Saunders
14. Peter Nay
15. Jerry Key
17. Wellington Albert
18. Tyrone May
19. Soni Luke
22. Atonio Pelesasa
23. Oliver Clark

The Panthers received a great welcome on arrival to Port Moresby yesterday. Check out our photo gallery here

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.