You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

2016 NRL Auckland Nines full draw and match schedule

 Roosters, Rabbitohs, Eels, Storm
Rangitoto: Knights, Cowboys, Panthers, Tigers
Hunua: Warriors, Bulldogs, Sea Eagles, Broncos
Piha: Dragons, Raiders, Sharks, Titans

Day 1 (all times NZST unless otherwise stated)

12.30pm Roosters v Rabbitohs

12.55pm Eels v Storm

1.20pm Knights v Cowboys

1.45pm Panthers v Tigers (11.45am Sydney time)

2.20pm Warriors v Bulldogs

2.45pm Sea Eagles v Broncos

3.10pm Dragons v Raiders

3.35pm Sharks v Titans

*4.00pm Kiwi Ferns v Jillaroos

4.25pm Rosters v Eels

4.50pm Rabbitohs v Storm

5.15pm Knights v Panthers (3.15pm Sydney time)

5.40pm Cowboys v Tigers

6.15pm Warriors v Sea Eagles

6.40pm Bulldogs v Broncos

7.05pm Dragons v Sharks

7.30pm Raiders v Titans

Day 2 (all times NZST unless otherwise stated)

10.35am Roosters v Storm

11.00am Rabbitohs v Eels

11.25am Knights v Tigers

11.50am Cowboys v Panthers (9.50am Sydney time)

12.15pm Bulldogs v Sea Eagles

12.40pm Warriors v Broncos

1.05pm Dragons v Titans

1.30pm Raiders v Sharks


1.55pm Quarter-final 1: 1st Waiheke v 2nd Rangitoto

2.20pm Quarter-final 2: 2nd Waiheke v 1st Rangitoto

3.05pm Quarter-final 3: 1st Hunua v 2nd Piha

3.30pm Quarter-final 4: 2nd Hunua v 1st Piha

*4.05pm Kiwi Ferns v Jillaroos

4.40pm: Semi-final 1: Winner QF1 v QF2

5.05pm: Semi final 2: Winner QF3 v QF4

*5.45pm Kiwi Ferns v Jillaroos

6.40pm: Final: Winner SF1 v Winner SF2

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.