You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
  :Digital Image Grant Trouville © NRLphotos  : NRL Rugby League Round 16 - Wests Tigers v Penrith Panthers at Leichhardt Oval, Sunday Afternoon June 28th June  2015.

The Panthers have a better idea of the challenge that awaits them at the Auckland Nines after Wests Tigers became the latest NRL club to name their 18-man squad.

Pool Rangitoto will see the Panthers tackle Newcastle, North Queensland and Wests Tigers on February 6 and 7 at Eden Park.

North Queensland is yet to announce their squad, although they have confirmed veteran fullback Matt Bowen will again pull on the Cowboys jersey for the tournament.

Click here to see the Panthers Nines squad, and see below for the Wests Tigers and Newcastle contingents.

Wests Tigers
Josh Addo-Carr
Jack Buchanan
Tyler Cassel
Michael Chee-Kam
Manaia Cherrington
Josh Drinkwater
Rod Griffin
Watson Heleta
Justin Hunt
Chris Lawrence (c)
Lamar Liolevave
Jack Littlejohn
Kyle Lovett
Nathan Milone
Kevin Naiqama
Ava Seumanufagai
Tim Simona
Sauaso Sue

Newcastle Knights
Jaelen Feeney
Lachlan Fitzgibbon
Brock Lamb
Danny Levi
Jake Mamo
Chanel Mata’utia
Pat Mata’utia
Sione Mata’utia
William Pearsall
Tyler Randell
Robbie Rochow
Nathan Ross
Korbin Sims
Tariq Sims
Daniel Saifiti
Jacob Saifiti
Joseph Tapine
Akuila Uate

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.