You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers coach Anthony Griffin has added the final names to his squads for the Auckland Nines and trial game in Papua New Guinea.

The weekend of high-intensity rugby league should leave the club in great shape for blockbuster trials at Pepper Stadium against the Bulldogs on February 13 and the Eels on February 20.

More details about the trial game kick-off times and tickets will be released next week, but remember that all 2016 Panthers members get FREE ENTRY to both fixtures.

- Jamie Soward
- Brent Naden
- Andy Saunders
- Josh Hall
- Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
- Wellington Albert
- Sam McKendry
- James Fisher-Harris
- Marli Sini
- Maliko Filino
- Sitaleki Akauola
- Rodney Coates
- Suaia Matagi
- Sam Clune
- Josh Tangitau
- Peter Nay
- Ray Lesoa
- Nathan Cleary
- Leilani Latu
- Tyrone May
- Tupou Sopoaga
- Jerry Key
- Oliver Clark
- Atonio Pelasasa

- Elijah Taylor
- Te Maire Martin
- Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
- Jeremy Latimore
- Bryce Cartwright
- Zach Dockar-Clay
- Robert Jennings
- Ben Garcia
- Josh Mansour
- Isaah Yeo
- Corey Harawira
- Reagan Campbell-Gillard
- Sione Katoa
- James Segeyaro
- Moses Leota
- Will Smith
- Waqa Blake
- Chris Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.