The NRL has today released the 2016 NRL Telstra Premiership Schedule, which is designed primarily to benefit supporters.

The Panthers will open the 2016 season against the Raiders in Canberra on Saturday 5th March. The first chance for Panthers fans to see their team at Pepper Stadium will be a hugely anticipated clash against the Bulldogs in Round 2, on Thursday 10th March.

PANTHERS TRIAL GAMES
The Panthers will face the Bulldogs and Eels in trial games at Pepper Stadium. Members will receive FREE entry into both trial games.
Click here for more information

PANTHERS BOUND FOR CHRISTCHURCH
Panthers is delighted to announce the club will break new ground by taking an NRL home game to Christchurch, New Zealand. The Panthers will face the Warriors in Round 10.
Click here for more information

PANTHERS VS RAIDERS SCHEDULED FOR BATHURST
As part of Panthers' 50th season celebrations, the club is thrilled to announce it will play its Round 9 match against Canberra Raiders at Carrington Park, Bathurst.
Click here for more information

The full Panthers draw is as follows:

Round  Home team Away team Date Location Sydney
1 Raiders  Panthers Saturday, Mar 5 GIO Stadium (FOX) 3:00pm
2 Panthers  Bulldogs Thursday, Mar 10 Pepper Stadium (NINE) 8:05pm
3 Panthers  Broncos Saturday, Mar 19 Pepper Stadium (FOX) 7:30pm
4 Dragons  Panthers Sunday, Mar 27 WIN Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm
5 Eels  Panthers Sunday, Apr 3 Pirtek Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm
6 Panthers  Cowboys Saturday, Apr 9 Pepper Stadium (FOX) 7:30pm
7 Roosters  Panthers Monday, Apr 18 Allianz Stadium (FOX) 7:00pm
8 Sharks  Panthers Sunday, Apr 24 Shark Park (NINE) 4:00pm
9 Panthers  Raiders Saturday, Apr 30 Carrington Park, Bathurst (FOX) 3:00pm
10 Panthers  Warriors Saturday, May 14 AMI Stadium, Christchurch (FOX) 5:00pm
11 Panthers  Titans Sunday, May 22 Pepper Stadium (FOX) 2:00pm
13 Storm  Panthers Saturday, Jun 4 AAMI Park (FOX) 7:30pm
14 Sea Eagles  Panthers Sunday, Jun 12 Brookvale Oval (NINE) 4:00pm
16 Panthers  Rabbitohs Friday, Jun 24 Pepper Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm
17 Tigers  Panthers Saturday, Jul 2 ANZ Stadium (FOX) 5:30pm
18 Panthers  Sharks Sunday, Jul 10 Pepper Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm
19 Panthers  Eels Sunday, Jul 17 Pepper Stadium (NINE) 4:00pm
20 Broncos  Panthers Friday, Jul 22 Suncorp Stadium (NINE) 7:50pm
21 Warriors  Panthers TBA Mt Smart Stadium  
22 Panthers  Roosters TBA Pepper Stadium  
23 Knights  Panthers TBA Hunter Stadium  
24 Panthers  Tigers TBA Pepper Stadium  
25 Titans  Panthers TBA Cbus Super Stadium  
26 Panthers  Sea Eagles TBA Pepper Stadium