You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cameron Ciraldo has included Sione Katoa in his team to take on the Sea Eagles today at ANZ Stadium. Oliver Clark is also out of the team with Thomson Tuigamala coming into the starting side to replace Clark. Reed Izzard drops back to the bench.

The team is as follows:

1. Brent NADEN (c)
2. Christian CRICHTON
4. Maliko FILINO
5. Dylan EDWARDS
6. Jarome LUAI
7. Nathan CLEARY
15. Thomson TUIGAMALA
9. Soni LUKE (c)
10. Moses LEOTA
13. Tyrone MAY
19. Sione KATOA


12. Reed IZZARD
14. Cowen EPERE
16. Paea PUA
17. Kaide ELLIS

Manly Sea Eagles

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach David Heath has a number of changes to the team named on Tuesday. The final 17 for the Sea Eagles is as follows:

1. Tom Trbojevic
20. Kyle Saunders
3. Addison Demetriou
4. Jesse Ramien
5. Mitch Thomas
6. Will Pearsall (c)
7. Nicho Hynes
8. Liam Knight
9. Hugh Pratt
17. Jyi Seymour
11. James Parker
15. Luke Garner
13. Darcy Cox


14. Riley Travers
16. Dallas Koen
18. Moses Noovao-McGreal
23. Matt Douglas


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.