You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers NYC coach Cameron Ciraldo made a few changes to his 17 to tackle the Newcastle Knights at Pepper Stadium at 10.40am this morning. The team is as follows:

1. Brent NADEN (c)
2. Fuimanu ENESE
4. Maliko FILINO
5. Christian CRICHTON
20. Sam ELWIN
7. Nathan CLEARY
8. Oliver CLARK
23. Soni LUKE
10. Moses LEOTA
17. Reed IZZARD
12. Corey WADDELL
13. Tyrone MAY


9. Dylan EDWARDS
14. Cowen EPERE
15. Kaide ELLIS
19. Thomson TUIGAMALA