You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers vs Warriors
Saturday 15th August
Kick-off: 3.15pm
Pepper Stadium, Penrith

Cameron Ciraldo has named his team to face the Warriors at Pepper Stadium this afternoon.

1. Dylan EDWARDS
5. Jake ENNIS
4. Christian CRICHTON
18. Brent NADEN
2. Fuimanu ENESE
6. Jarome LUAI
7. Nathan CLEARY
8. Paea PUA
9. Soni LUKE
10. Moses LEOTA
12. Corey WADDELL
13. Tyrone MAY


14. Reed IZZARD
15. Cowen EPERE
16. Thomson TUIGAMALA
19. Dylan FUAD

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.