You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers vs Rabbitohs
Sunday 2nd August
ANZ Stadium - 4pm

Ivan Cleary has named representative winger Josh Mansour to return from injury this Sunday against the Rabbitohs. Jamie Soward moves to halfback with Isaac John his halves partner in to replace the injured Peter Wallace. The NRL side to face the Rabbitohs is as follows:

1              Will SMITH
2              Robert JENNINGS
3              Waqa BLAKE
4              Isaah YEO
5              Josh MANSOUR
6              Isaac JOHN
7              Jamie SOWARD
8              Sam McKENDRY
9              James SEGEYARO
10            Reagan CAMPBELL-GILLARD
11            Lewis BROWN
12            Sika MANU
13            Elijah TAYLOR ©


14           Api KOROISAU
15           Jeremy LATIMORE
16           Tyrone PEACHEY
17           Bryce CARTWRIGHT

Panthers vs Illawarra Cutters
Saturday 1st August
WIN Stadium - 3pm

1              Kieran MOSS
2              Eddie AIONO
3              Brent NADEN
4              Maliko FILINO
5              Malakai WATENE-ZELEZNIAK
6              Adrian DAVIS
7              Sam SCARLETT
8              Sam ANDERSON
9              Sione KATOA
10            Leilani LATU
11            Tupou SOPOAGA
12            Ben MURDOCH-MASILA
13            Matt EISENHUTH


14           Rodney COATES
15           Brendan ATTWOOD
16           Stanley WAQA
17           Oliver CLARK
18           Chris SMITH

Panthers vs Rabbitohs
Sunday 2nd August
ANZ Stadium 

Cameron Ciraldo has named a 20 man squad to face the Rabbitohs this Sunday. After defeating the Raiders 64-8 at home the Jarome Laui and Nathan Cleary remain the starting halves. Tyrone May has been included in a 7 man extended bench.

1              Dylan EDWARDS
2              Fuimanu ENESE
3              Jack NELSON
4              Christian CRICHTON
5              Daniel BROWN
6              Jarome LUAI
7              Nathan CLEARY
8              Stanton ALBERT
9              Soni LUKE ©
10            Moses LEOTA
11            Corey WADDELL
12            Corey HARAWIRA-NAERA
13            Paea PUA


14           Thomson TUIGAMALA
15           Cowen EPERE
16           Dylan FUAD
17           Kade ELLIS
18           Reed IZZARD
19           Tyrone May
20           Jake Ennis

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.