You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers vs Rabbitohs
Friday 3rd July
Kick-off: 5.30pm

Cameron Ciraldo has been forced to make a number of changes due to Brent Naden, Robert Jennings and Oliver Clark being selected in the NSW U20s squad to face the Maroons on Wednesdya night. Logan Geyer comes into a starting team featuring Tyrone May at five eighth and Soni Hala starting at prop. His team is as follows.

6. Dylan EDWARDS
2. Fuimanu ENESE
3. Maliko FILINO
22. Logan GEYER
5. Braidon BURNS
13. Tyrone MAY
7. Soni LUKE
8. Moses LEOTA
9. Sione KATOA
16. Soni HALA
11. Corey WADDELL
12. Corey HARAWIRA
14. Paea PUA


15. Cowen EPERE
17. Shane KIEL
19. Thomson TUIGAMALA
21. Dylan FUAD

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.