You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ivan Cleary has finalised his team for today's clash with Sika Manu dropping off the bench. The team is as follows.

1              Dallin WATENE- ZELEZNIAK

2              Josh MANSOUR 

3              Dean WHARE

4              Waqa BLAKE

5              David SIMMONS

6              Jamie SOWARD

7              Peter WALLACE ©

8              Reagan CAMPBELL-GILLARD

9              Api KOROISAU

10           Nigel PLUM

11           Isaah YEO

12           Bryce CARTWRIGHT

13           Elijah TAYLOR


14           Lewis BROWN

15           Jeremy LATIMORE

16           Sam McKENDRY

17           Tyrone PEACHEY


Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.