You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ivan Cleary has named his final 17 for tonight's clash. Jamie Soward has been a late withdrawal while Nigel Plum is out. Adam Docker and Tyrone Peachey come into the starting side.


1              Dallin WATENE- ZELEZNIAK

2              Waqa BLAKE

3              Dean WHARE

4              Isaah YEO

5              David SIMMONS

16           Tyrone PEACHEY

7              Peter WALLACE ©

8              Reagan CAMPBELL-GILLARD

9              James SEGEYARO

10           Sam McKENDRY

18           Adam DOCKER

12           Sika MANU

13           Elijah TAYLOR


11           Lewis BROWN

14           Bryce CARTWRIGHT

15           Jeremy LATIMORE

19           Sam ANDERSON