You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The NSW VB Blues side for Holden State of Origin I, to be played at ANZ Stadium on May 27, has been announced. The side is:


1.    Josh Dugan (St George Illawarra Dragons)

2.    Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)

3.    Josh Morris (Canterbury Bulldogs)

4.    Michael Jennings (Sydney Roosters)

5.    William Hopoate (Parramatta Eels)

6.    Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)

7.    Trent Hodkinson (Canterbury Bulldogs)

8.    Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)

9.    Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers – captain)

10.  James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)

11.  Beau Scott (Newcastle Knights)

12.  Ryan Hoffman (NZ Warriors)

13.  Josh Jackson (Canterbury Bulldogs)



14.  Trent Merrin (St George Illawarra Dragons)

15.  Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters)

16.  David Klemmer (Canterbury Bulldogs)

17.  Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.