You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Garth Brennan's NSW Cup team to take on the North Sydney Bears at North Sydney Oval today has been boosted by the return of Adam Docker. Andy Saunders moves back to the bench with Wellington Albert the unlucky man to miss out.

The final team is:

1              Will SMITH

2              Eddie AIONO

3              Chris SMITH

4              Paul SIMONA

5              Tom EISENHUTH

6              Isaac JOHN

7              Sam SCARLETT

8              Sam ANDERSON

9              Josh TANGITAU

10           Leilani LATU

11           Brendan ATTWOOD

12           Tupou SOPOAGA

20           Adam DOCKER


13           Andy SAUNDERS

14           Rodney COATES

15           Pat HOLLIS

17           Matt EISENHUTH