You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sika Manu : Digital Image by Robb Cox © :NRL Rugby League - Pantehrs V Sea Eagles at Pepper Stadium, Penrith. Saturday April 11th 2015.

Sika Manu has been selected to captain the Tongan team to face Samoa whilst Ben Murdoch-Masila has also been included in the 19 man squad.

The Tonga squad is as follows:

1 Tuimoala Lolohea – NZ Warriors
2 Jorge Taufua – Manly Sea Eagles
3 Konrad Hurrell – NZ Warriors
4 Solomone Kata – NZ Warriors
5 Mahe Fonua – Melbourne Storm
6 Samisoni Langi – Sydney Roosters
7 Joel Luani – Wests Tigers
8 Richard Fa’aoso – Parramatta Eels
9 Pat Politoni – Cronulla Sharks
10 Peni Terepo – Parramatta Eels
11 Sika Manu – Penrith Panthers (captain)
12 Manu Ma’u – Parramatta Eels
13 Siosiua Taukeiaho – Sydney Roosters

14 Sosaia Feki – Cronulla Sharks
15 Ben Murdoch-Masila – Penrith Panthers
16 Felise Kaufusi – Melbourne Storm
17 Albert Vete – NZ Warriors
18 Asipeli Fine – Wests Tigers
19 John Folau – Parramatta Eels 

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.