You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
New Zealand's Lewis Brown fends off Samoa's Issac Liu:           NRL Four Nations Rugby League, New Zealand v Samoa at Toll Stadium, Saturday November 1st 2014. Digital image by Shane Wenzlick, copyright

Congratulations to Lewis Brown and Dallin Watene-Zelezniak for being selected in the New Zealand Kiwis squad to face the Kangaroos.

The full New Zealand Kiwis squad for Friday’s Anzac Test is as follows:

Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)
Lewis Brown (Penrith Panthers)
Greg Eastwood (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Kieran Foran (Manly Sea Eagles)
Tohu Harris (Melbourne Storm)
Peta Hiku (Manly Sea Eagles)
Shaun Johnson (NZ Warriors)
Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Sydney Roosters)
Thomas Leuluai (NZ Warriors)
Issac Luke (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Simon Mannering (NZ Warriors)
Ben Matulino (NZ Warriors)
Sam Moa (Sydney Roosters)
Kevin Proctor (Melbourne Storm)
Matin Taupau (Wests Tigers)
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Sydney Roosters)
Manu Vatuvei (NZ Warriors)
Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Penrith Panthers)

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.