You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Anthony Johnson copyright © Tyrone Peachey : 2015 NYC  Round 8 - Penrith Panthers vs Cronulla Sharks at Pepper Stadium, Sunday April 26th 2015

The KARI City Origin side has been announced for the clash with Country at McDonald's Park, Wagga Wagga, this Sunday.

The Brad Fittler-coached team is:

1. Matt Moylan (Penrith Panthers)
2. James Roberts (Gold Coast Titans)
3. Dylan Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
4. Waqa Blake (Penrith Panthers)
5. Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)
6. Josh Reynolds (Canterbury Bulldogs)
7. Luke Keary (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
8. Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)
9. Nathan Peats (Parramatta Eels)
10. David Klemmer (Canterbury Bulldogs)
11. Curtis Sironen (Wests Tigers)
12. Wade Graham (Captain - Cronulla Sharks)
13. Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers)

14. Blake Austin (Canberra Raiders)
15. Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Penrith Panthers)
16. Kane Evans (Sydney Roosters)
17. Jason Clark (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

18th man: Joseph Paulo (Parramatta Eels)