You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cameron Ciraldo has made a couple of changes to today's clash. The full line up is as follows.


1.       Brent Naden

2.       Braidon Burns

3.       Christian Crichton

4.       Maliko Filino

5.       Josh Jay

6.       Dylan Edwards

7.       Soni Luke

8.       Stanton Albert

13.     Tyrone May

10.     Moses Leota

11.     Kaide Ellis

12.     Corey Harawira-Naera

16.     Oliver Clark



14.     Paea Pua

15.     Soni Hala

17.     Jack Nelson

22.     Thompson Tuigamala

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.