You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Garth Brennan has 3 changes to his starting line up with Adrian Davis, Bryce Cartwright and Chris Smith in the run on team. The full line up is as follows:


1.       Will Smith

2.       George Jennings

3.       Nu’u Akeripa

4.       Robert Jennings

5.       David Simmons

19.     Adrian Davis

7.       Sam Scarlett

8.       Sam Anderson

9.       Sione Katoa

10.     Rodney Coates

20.    Bryce Cartwright

12.     James Fisher-Harris

17.     Chris Smith 


13.    Brendan Attwood

14.     Andy Saunders

15.     Leilani Latu

23.     Wellington Albert