You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Cameron Ciraldo has made a couple of changes to his side for this evening's clash with the Cowboys.

Here is your team:

1. Brent Naden

2. Braidon Burns

3. Christian Crichton

9. Mailko Filino

5. Josh Jay

6. Dylan Edwards

7. Soni Luke

8. Stanton Albert

17. Josh Grant

10. Moses Leota

11. Kaide Ellis

12. Corey Harawira-Naera

13. Tyrone May


14. Oliver Clark

15. Paea Pua

18. Shane Kiel

19. Soni Hala

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.