You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ivan Cleary has made no changes this week, naming the team he announced on Tuesday, to take on the Roosters at Allianz Stadium tonight.

1.       Matt Moylan

2.       Josh Mansour

3.       Dean Whare

4.       Jamal Idris

5.       Dallin Watene-Zelezniak

6.       Isaac John

7.       Peter Wallace

8.       Sam Mckendry

9.       James Segeyaro

10.   Brent Kite

11.   Sika Manu

12.   Lewis Brown

13.   Elijah Taylor


14.   Tyrone Peachey

15.   Jeremy Latimore

16.   Reagan Campbell-Gillard

17.   Bryce Cartwright

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.